Contact Us

Contact Info for Sales and Technical - Dairymen & Dealers

Contact Conewango Products

Conewango customers continue to use our inflations because once they have experienced the best, nothing else will do.

 Ordering & Sales

By Telephone • 800-828-9258
Fax • 716-664-6000
E-Mail • shipping@conewango.com


Mailing Address

Conewango Products Corp.
1890 Lyndon Blvd.
Falconer, NY 14733


Shipping Address

Conewango Products Corp.
1890 Lyndon Blvd.
Falconer, NY 14733


Technical Information

For technical information about any of the products sold by Conewango Products Corp. Please contact the representative listed for your region.

Eastern States: Lynn Witmer
lynn.witmer@conewango.com


Western States: John Torres
john.torres@conewango.com


Mid-Western States: Richie Magnuson
richie.magnuson@conewango.com


Idaho, Texas, New Mexico, Colorado and Kansas
Jeffrey Perkins (General Manager)
jeffrey.perkins@conewango.com


Mexico and Central America:
Fabrizio Tomasello
ventas@siorco.com.mx


National Accounts: Penny Canfield
penny.canfield@conewango.com


For General Questions Concerning Conewango Products Corp.
Email us at:info@conewango.com


Dairy Farmers, please use this form to contact Conewango. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Dairy Name (required)

    Your Name (required)

    Address (required)

    City (required)

    State (required)

    Zipcode

    Phone (required)

    Your Email (required)

    I am interested in:

    Comments

    complete quiz to submit

    Dealers, please use this form to contact Conewango. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

      Business Name (required)

      Address (required)

      City (required)

      State (required)

      Zipcode

      Contact Full Name Name (required)

      Phone (required)

      Your Email (required)

      I am interested in:

      Comments

      complete quiz to submit